Appendix B

OUTSIDE BODIES 2018/19

Name of Organisation	New Council Representatives 2018/19
Abbey Children's Centre	Councillor F Smith
Armed Forces Covenant Champion	Councillor J Kirk
Birchwood Boiler House Project Committee	Mr P Gowen
Brayford Trust Board	Councillor R Metcalfe Councillor G Ellis
Broadband Stakeholders Group	Officer: Daren Turner, Interim Assistant Director - Strategic Development
CPE Traffic Penalty Tribunal	Officer: Rod Williamson, City Services Team Leader
Citizens Advice Bureau	Councillor K Brothwell
City of Lincoln Freemen's Gild	Councillor K Weaver Councillor Brothwell Councillor Vaughan Officer: Kate Fenn, Civic &
	International Partnerships Manager
Developmentplus	Councillor J Kirk
	Councillor R Kirk (Sub)
Drainage Board-Upper Witham	Councillor G Hewson
	Councillor T Speakman
	Councillor P Vaughan
	Mr J Boyall
	B Charlesworth
	Mr P Gowen
	D Jackson
	Ms R Longbottom
	Mr C Smith

Name of Organisation	New Council Representatives 2018/19
Drainage Board - Witham First	Councillor G Hewson Councillor P Vaughan D Jackson
Drainage Board - Witham Third	Councillor G Hewson Councillor P Vaughan Mr J Boyall B Charlesworth D Jackson
East Midlands Council	Councillor R Metcalfe
East Midlands Reserve Forces and Cadets Association	Councillor J Kirk
Fairtrade Steering Group	Councillor G Hewson
Flood and Water Management Scrutiny Committee	Councillor P Vaughan
Foundation of Christ's Hospital at Lincoln	Councillor J Hanrahan
Hartsholme Community Contact Centre	Councillor B Bean
Health Scrutiny Committee for Lincolnshire	Councillor C Burke Councillor B Bilton (sub)
Heritage Trust for Lincolnshire Advisory and Liaison Board	Councillor N Murray
Heslam Trust	Councillor L Woolley
Historic Lincoln Trust	Officer: Simon Walters, Strategic Director, Communities and Environment Councillor N Murray
Housing Health Care Delivery Group	Councillor D Nannestad
Investors in Lincoln	Councillor R Metcalfe Councillor N Murray
Lincoln Area Dial-a-Ride/ Shopmobility	Councillor G Clayton-Hewson
Lincoln Arts Trust	Councillor N Murray
Lincoln Business Improvement Group	Councillor R Metcalfe Councillor D Nannestad

Name of Organisation	New Council Representatives 2018/19
Lincoln City Sports and Education Trust	Officer: Simon Walters, Strategic Director, Communities and Environment
Lincoln Civic Trust	Councillor J Hanrahan Councillor N Murray (Sub)
Lincoln Cultural and Arts Partnership	Councillor R Metcalfe
Lincoln Municipal Charities	Councillor G Hewson Councillor K Brothwell Councillor H Mair
Lincolnshire Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Councillor J Hanrahan Officer: Simon Walters, Strategic Director, Communities and Environment
Lincolnshire Credit Union Ltd (trading as LincUp)	Ms R Longbottom
Lincolnshire Health and Wellbeing Network	Councillor D Nannestad
Lincolnshire Police & Crime Panel	Councillor R Kirk
Lincolnshire Waste Partnership	Councillor F Smith Officer: Steve Bird, Assistant Director- Communities and Street Scene
Mayor's Appeal Fund	Councillor K Weaver
MERE Trust	Councillor H Mair
Safer Lincolnshire Partnership	Councillor R Kirk Councillor F Smith (sub)
The Network Management Board	Councillor R Kirk
Voluntary Centre Services	Councillor R Kirk
Wordsworth House Community Forum	Councillor L McWilliams